Any advice for Enchanted Keyboard?

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

Any advice for Enchanted Keyboard?

Postby FantasyRevan » March 2nd, 2015, 4:57 am

So I listended to enchanted keyboard awhile back and it somewhat worked so I praised it etc. But everyfile only seems to work the first time or two, since then I seem unable to get normal hypnosis files to work. However, Silent subliminal ultrasonic or whatever stuff seems to somewhat work, so I converted enchanted keyboard in a ultrasonic version, but I'm a massive noob and doubtr it works. It worked the first time and hasn't really since, I lisented to my subliminal version everyday for a few hours as I thought repetition is the key to getting a curse like enchanted keyboard to work, but it never really sunk in, I stopped for a bit an am now trying it again and would like some advice on how I can increase the effects and make them really sink in, I have a short attention span and have trouble being hypnotised so i'd prefer something subliminal thats really strong. thnx guys.

So yeah I just read that introduction to hypnosis page in help with files, probably shoulda done that a year ago, but I realise I cant rely on subliminals and I need to use the proper file, any advice on how to trance easily and boost the files effects?
FantasyRevan

Postby ThatoneGurll » March 5th, 2015, 1:37 am

I've been trying to get it to work as well.
What types of things are you writing down?
I learned a few things about the file.

The shock of it working might actually stop it from working again.

It seems to not work for me as well but it kind of does at the same time.
THe last few times i listened to it I ended up just falling asleep.

Things to try:

Transformation that's temporary
Slight changes in mindset/outlook
Things that happen over time.