Beginner help with EMG files

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

Beginner help with EMG files

Postby geekdh » April 5th, 2024, 4:20 pm

I'm a newbie here, and I need some help.

I first found EMG Hypnosis when I came across Curse Breast Growth Male during a YouTube search. I'm a retired Computer Software Engineer, and while I have probably the same level of understanding of hypnosis as the general populace, I really know NOTHING about the details of what's going on in these files.

In computers, I write a program and run it and get a result. Assuming the conditions are the same, when I run it a second time, I generally expect the same result. I've quickly found out that is NOT the case in hypnosis. I've spent the last week in trial and error trying to get things to work, and I'm hoping EMG or someone can give me some pointers in the right direction.

When I ran the Curse Breast Growth Male on you tube, I was expecting some sort of response that would tell me when/how to achieve breast growth. (Okay, color me naive.) Since I've been on EMG Hypnosis, I've come much closer to an understanding. But, I still can't tell if it's working or not. I understand the file causes the user estrogen production to go up drastically, and testosterone to go down. But I don't know how to tell if that's really happening. The file that runs says something like "You can feel the estrogen running through your system." Well, unless I go to a lab and get a blood test, I can't. And it could take several months before I would expect to see any visible effects of the estrogen in my body. I really don't want to wait that long and then find out I screwed something up and there's really no estrogen being added to my system. Any hints?