Jock Help

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

Jock Help

Postby Klip » April 3rd, 2005, 10:35 pm

I'm sure I'm not the only one who needs support in this trasformation I want to go through, so I thought I'd get a topic going.

My first big question for the more experienced is about the order of the files. Are we supposed to listen just to TrainTotalJock 1 for a while before moving on the the others, or is it okay to put the three files in sequence?

I've been listening to all three together for many months now, and even threw in an additonal induction and deepeners between them. While I'm able to trance great finally, I don't seem to have lasting urges to follow through with the suggestions.

Any ideas?

It's also be great just to use this spot to chat with all you other wanna-be jocks to share progress and thoughts and stories.

Thanks!
Klip
Regular
Regular

Postby dumbmusclejock » April 4th, 2005, 1:25 am

Same goes for me... would LOVE to become the stereotypical gay, dumb, sex and looks obsessed jock!

>>>Ikaika
dumbmusclejock

Jock

Postby Klip » April 4th, 2005, 11:57 pm

LanceFan,
Have you tried the files yet? How're you doing on them if so?
Like I said above, I don't know if there's a rule about how to listen to them, what do you do?

About becoming a looks obsessed jock: I think that as jocks-in-training, being we all aspire to be jocks, I doubt any file could make us more looks obsessed than we are already. Though I'd happily be proven wrong through further progress with the files.

Sounds like everyone here has made their peace with the 'dumbing down' aspect of the files. Though, even after months of listening, I'm no worse a speller or thinker than I was before.

If you don't want to share it, that's cool, but I'm always interested in what gets people to what to shift their lives. I posted my reason in my journal. What made you want to be a jock?