trouble visualizing

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

trouble visualizing

Postby tech53 » January 14th, 2011, 12:26 pm

ok, I'm...new to phs visualizations/hallucinations. I've done a lot of hypnosis via isabella valentine and a lil via nikki fatale, who are both great, but their post hypnotic suggestions are usually more along the lines of "masturbate on your knees" or "cum in your mouth" or "get horny when you see the color red" *(yeah that one was fun). So I'm new to this kind of stuff. I find myself having a lil trouble going as deep as I was with their files, I'm wondering if it is because of the lack of subliminals, layering, and all the other "extras". Also back to the original topic, I would welcome any help visualizing and experiencing these things. I have started on EMGs "accelerator" and am hoping for success there. Is it just a matter of deciding which files I want to hear and using repetition or do I need to do something different?

Really wanting to experience some of this stuff,
tech

oh...yeah I should mention I've had some success with some of the other triggers here
tech53
Regular
Regular

Re: trouble visualizing

Postby homerj1620 » January 14th, 2011, 6:48 pm

You could try [url=http://www.warpmymind.com/Files/64/VisualizeHelp.php]VisualizeHelp[/url]. Here's the description:

"Helps you visualize things better so other hypnosis is easier. Goes through a series of steps all the way to visual halucinations to help you visualize."

[url]http://www.warpmymind.com/Files/64/VisualizeHelp.php[/url]
homerj1620
Mentor
Mentor

Postby ARGearCub » January 14th, 2011, 7:49 pm

Or Hypnotic Sensory Training: