Help me train me wife, please!

A place to discuss the use of Hypnosis in BDSM relationships

Moderator: EMG

Help me train me wife, please!

Postby bear24 » June 6th, 2015, 11:48 pm

I am basically a newbie to erotic hypnosis. I have been fantasizing about dominating my wife for years, and I have tried to self educate. My submissive wife and I have tried a handful of times, with mixed results. I'm thinking we have maybe succeeded 2 out of 5 attempts. Once with a purchased audio induction, and once on my own. Our biggest battles have been the length of time it takes for a proper induction, and she may not be as "in to it" as I am. Anyone have any tips for a faster induction, or how to build her enthusiasm?
bear24

Postby Fizbin » June 8th, 2015, 4:18 am

So, to clarify, are you looking for something to strengthen a D/s lifestyle, or to enhance BDSM "session" type play, while leaving day to day life relatively vanilla?

It sounds to me more like the latter. In a case like that, if the issue is the lead time, what you could do is some upfront work - using files that embed a triggers for later use while out of state.

The Bubble induction, for example, leaves a trigger that with a few simple words will instantly put her back into a deeply obedient hypnotic state, and another phrase to pop her out. (Beware, however, the triggers are very well known, and has the potential to subject her to unwanted control unless other precautions are taken.)
Fizbin
Regular
Regular

Postby bear24 » June 8th, 2015, 5:08 am

Yes, your assumption is correct. Thanks for the tip. I'll have to try that. I really like the idea of having control over her. We already play with bondage, and she loves it. I want to add hypnotic control as another tool in my belt. I may like to add daytime play once I get good at it. Any tips, or suggestions at all are appreciated!
bear24

Postby bear24 » June 8th, 2015, 5:23 am