How to hypnotize my straight friend to become gay?

This is a place to discuss Files you want to create, script writing, and hypnosis technique.

Moderator: EMG

How to hypnotize my straight friend to become gay?

Postby sroush » March 3rd, 2013, 2:49 pm

Dear all,
Hello.

I am a student boy at college, and really want to turn one of my boyfriends to become gay and have sex only with me.

As he told, he is straight, and I am almost sure he had never had sex with girls, nor boys. He may have just masturbated instead of having sex with others.

I think he is not good enough at English to use the force gay file, so I should perhaps make one in his language, or do something else.

There are some issues here:

First of all, I think he would strongly resist being hypnotized if he knows it would turn him gay. (He is not eager to talk about sex and so on with me.)

Second, I'm afraid he may prefer someone else to me to have sex with, even if he turns to a gay.

Third, I want to have full control over him, to make him give me blowjobs or enjoy being fucked by me, as well as enjoying being sucked by me and fucking me too. I want a total and full top/bot gay sex with him, with lots of slavery to me and lots of fetish.

Perhaps the most important thing is that I have never hypnotized anyone, and I have just used some of the files here and they worked for me in about 80% of the cases.

By the way,he is a bit addicted to sigerettes which I really hate. Is it good to first exercise quitting his addiction by my voice or some files here, then run the force gay hypnosis?

At last, remember I want him to serve no one other than me and to become my slave.

Thanks in advance for your help.
sroush

Postby masterdo77 » March 3rd, 2013, 2:55 pm

And you call yourself a friend?
masterdo77
Regular
Regular

Postby danny1988 » March 3rd, 2013, 3:30 pm

masterdo77 wrote:And you call yourself a friend?