How to create really silent subliminals ?

This is a place to discuss Files you want to create, script writing, and hypnosis technique.

Moderator: EMG

How to create really silent subliminals ?

Postby brownie_be » November 17th, 2013, 3:26 am

I'm a newbie in the creation of subliminals.

I possess a couple of subliminals from 'Real Subliminal' and I've noticed that their silent ones are indeed silent, although when I analyse them with Audacity, I notice that they really contain some sounds in both low and high frequencies.

So far, I have found some subliminal plugins for audacity, but these only work in the high frequencies. The result is reasonable, but they still produce an audible high-piched tone. So my question is: What's the process for creating a really silent subliminal like the ones from real subliminal ? Does anyone have an idea ?
brownie_be

Postby Limbolux » December 7th, 2013, 11:49 am

At the moment I cannot provide reliable information regarding this specific process. But in audacity I think you can select a voice track and change the pitch into the range above 15000 hz witch would be regarded ultrasonic (be careful as it could damage your ears).
But there is also another way of creating subliminals, by just reducing the volume of the suggestions underlying a music track or simply noise. It must be quiet enough to not be recognized by normal listening, but may be audible if one would listen concentrated or knows what to listen for.
For all subliminals applies: the shorter and simpler the suggestion the better it works, so "Drink!" is better than "i want you to drink because it will make you fell good..." You therefore cannot be very specific with subliminals. And Repetition brings strength, so after a few days you may notice some increase in fluid consumption.
Limbolux

Postby Fizbin » December 10th, 2013, 5:24 am