Writing Scripts help

This is a place to discuss Files you want to create, script writing, and hypnosis technique.

Moderator: EMG

Writing Scripts help

Postby Kcenv » June 4th, 2014, 1:53 pm

Im a fairly prolific writer of bdsm fantasies for my subs and friends. Most of these scripts are going to be intended for female or male triggered into female. These tend to run in the general area of Bdsm or fantasy/horror Romance novel style, so semi N/c.

I was wondering what would be required to turn a short fantasy story into a hypnosis script. I dont really have a good voice for recording them.

Once I wrote the script would I just past it into a forum or is there a way to submit it so that someone might record it?

Any advice would be helpful.

Here are the ideas, with a short description of whats planned, all I would really need is some advice how to convert the full story to a script.

Ghost Rape

You are alone at night, tossing in turning in bed in the house you just bought, it always made you nervous as the covers slowly seem to move on their own... as the story continues you get slowly pushed down hard, forcibly stripped and raped over a long slow session both vaginal and anal. There would be some roughness and discomfort but its not particularly painful.

Alien abduction

You are taken from your bed at night, and taken to the alien ship for medical experiments of a sexual nature, arousal, pain, responsiveness. This one is going to be quiet painful dealing with vaginal and anal stretching, breast play, enemas, and ending with forced orgasm.

Alien abduction with forced femme

This one you are taken from your bed at night and the aliens put you through a slow painful process of completely changing your body from male to female then putting you back to earth as a female and watching your reactions.. you will stay this way till you use a trigger to return to normal. This is a very effective lead in for the other files.

Robot Lover