enhancing hypnosis files with binaural beat and subliminals

This is a place to discuss Files you want to create, script writing, and hypnosis technique.

Moderator: EMG

enhancing hypnosis files with binaural beat and subliminals

Postby Calimore » August 11th, 2008, 2:01 pm

Hello, Calimore here, a WarpMyMind.com and Hypno-Fetish.com member who is studying NLP and hypnosis.

I have been developing audio engineering techniques for use with music, both recorded and live, for a couple of years, now, however, I'm relatively new to the field of hypnosis.

A few months ago, I was quite excited to find EMG's site, full of files by himself and others, geared toward aiding people to experience erotic hypnosis first hand, in the privacy of their own homes.

I was even more thrilled to find that EMG was encouraging active participation from the site's users to help build an even larger library of hypnosis files by submitting their own works, including works that were based on the efforts of other.

As augmentation of audio performances has long been and interest of mine, I decided to attempt to enhance some of my favorite files, mostly to make them more effective for myself, but also to enhance the enjoyment of others.

I have now 'sweetened' a number of files on WMM, and would like to hear from my fellow members concerning their use of binaurally and subliminally enhanced files, both by myself as well as others on this site.

Some of the questions I have are:

"Do you prefer to use binaurally enhanced files over those that don't employ the technique?"

"Do you like to use subliminal or subliminally enhanced files?"

"Are there specific file types (inductions, triggers, training files, etc.) that you prefer to use which employ one, the other, or both techniques?"

"Would you enjoy using music files that include subliminals that enforce the effects of files found on WarpMyMind?"