Combining Lutz's Two inductions

This is a place to discuss Files you want to create, script writing, and hypnosis technique.

Moderator: EMG

Combining Lutz's Two inductions

Postby bobjoe11 » March 19th, 2009, 9:51 am

Hey everyone,

So, I'm using Audacity to combine Lutz's new induction and bubble induction together... the one problem is, I don't know which parts I should take from each. (Sorry, I'm kinda new to putting together files).

I want to use the New Induction as the basis of the induction because it actually brings me down incredibly deep, incredibly fast, but it doesn't really give you much of a trigger within it, so its somewhat not helpful unless I combine it with a file that has a trigger word. I'm also relatively happy about the suggestions in Lutz's bubble induction- no thought, no will, no memory, etc- basically super-deep trance... all with one trigger word.

What I'm thinking of doing is inserting in the new induction right before he starts the wakener the entire body/suggestion part of the bubble induction- this is where my problem starts. Lutz's bubble induction is somewhat like a river- he flows the induction, deepener, suggestions, and wakener (well, not so much wakener... that kinda is like a boulder jutting out of the river) together so that its difficult to say where one ends and the other starts. Does anyone know where a good "beginning" for the suggestion portion is in the bubble induction?

Thanks a million.
bobjoe11
Regular
Regular

Postby MacGyver » March 19th, 2009, 12:42 pm

well, myself, i plan on combining some of EMG's files, but i am going to need a bit of practice to make it come out right, and plan to use his newer induction and see what i get. of course i am gonna make myself the guinea pig so to speak.