Most suitable for...

This is a place to discuss Files you want to create, script writing, and hypnosis technique.

Moderator: EMG

Most suitable for...

Postby Daidai » July 31st, 2010, 1:03 pm

Hey all

I'm fairly new to WMM, my name's Dan and I love hypnosis - so much so that I may give my life to it. Let me explain - basically, I may in the future want to transform into a muscular jock, which is miles away from my current image - but I don't want many of the different things that come with the TrainTotalJock and MuscleJock mp3s, like the beard growth etc. Basically I really need a tailored file.

However, I'm not sure who'd be best to do it - I'm willing to pay, of course, but I just don't know who to ask. I did initially want MistressMalice to do the file as I've had success with her MP3s before, however she doesn't seem to be answering my e-mails. So my question to you is - who's the best at deep, thougher inductions and half-decent behaviour transformation?

Thanks guys!!

Dan
Daidai

Postby Daidai » August 2nd, 2010, 8:20 am

... no suggestions? at all? :/
Daidai

Postby HornyDude » August 3rd, 2010, 11:00 am

deleted
Last edited by HornyDude on July 10th, 2013, 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
HornyDude
Mentor
Mentor

Postby Daidai » August 3rd, 2010, 12:26 pm

HornyDude wrote:
Daidai wrote:... no suggestions? at all? :/

Some of us have had good success with the MusclePig files by MN_FriendlyGuy. These are geared towards weight lifting and body building and should be free of the "side effects" you want to avoid.

Thanks Dude - downloaded all four of them. However, almost as important as the bulk and lack of unwanted side effects is the effect it has on my mindset, happiness and brain with a totally new appearance, one that will be almost alien to me. Ideally, I do really require a custom file :/ I suppose this means nobody really knows who the best person around here is for behaviour brainwashing?
Daidai

Agreed

Postby Calimore » August 3rd, 2010, 9:47 pm