I'm planning to make a controversial file advice. Advice?

A place to discuss file ideas, work on scripts with others, or just issue a challenge to see who can create the best file/script.

Moderator: EMG

I'm planning to make a controversial file advice. Advice?

Postby ThatoneGurll » May 27th, 2015, 8:56 am

hey everyone so.. I have some issues with finance (i'm actually really poor and stuff )

I'm planning on using my skills i've learned with hypnosis to create an erotic financial domination file that will force the listener over time
to donate money to me.

If I get enough people listening, like I mean in the hundreds, then donation amounts won't even be very high.
I'm not looking to rob everyone.. but it's a touchy subject and I'm not really experienced in that field of hypnosis.

I want to make something enjoyable and maybe something devious that will create a true sense of loss of control over the donations but I don't want people to lose their homes, or families...

I don't plan on ever giving donations back as they'd be to help ME with my issues.

What are some traps to look out for, and is this kind of thing really acceptable? Is it something people want? Is there a niche for it on this site?
ThatoneGurll
Regular
Regular

You're kidding

Postby MindMaster » May 27th, 2015, 1:01 pm

You have got to be kidding! If you've got financial problems then do more work, get counselling or whatever but do not ROB people by using hypnosis.

Assuming you even have the skill to do such a file, and knowledge to phrase things properly, the dangers of creating a 'serve Mistress' addiction could lead the subject into terrible emotional and probably financial trouble.

I doubt any of the experienced hypnotists here would even bother to advise you in this endeavour.

Regards

MindMaster
MindMaster
Mentor
Mentor

Re: You're kidding

Postby ThatoneGurll » May 27th, 2015, 10:33 pm