Hello, I am new to this and just wrote my first script

A place to discuss file ideas, work on scripts with others, or just issue a challenge to see who can create the best file/script.

Moderator: EMG

Hello, I am new to this and just wrote my first script

Postby mindlessexploitshypnosis » October 4th, 2018, 6:54 pm

Hello! I am Mindless Exploits, Mexpo for short, and as of tonight I have made my first entry in the world of hypnosis. I am not sure if this is the right place or not, but I wrote and posted a script and I am looking for some feedback on it. It is aimed at submissive betas and is designed to program their minds to be more so. I also tried something different in trying to permanently censor the sexual organs of dominant alphas from the sight of submissive betas unless otherwise triggered. Constructive criticism is certainly welcomed as I am new to this and would like to explore the world of hypnosis as the hypnotist as well as the subject. I also plan on writing more scripts and making audio and video files for them in the future. Have a great day! :D

https://www.warpmymind.com/index.php?gadget=HFiles&action=GetFile&file_id=11562

EDIT:

I uploaded Session 2, available here:

https://www.warpmymind.com/index.php?ga ... e_id=11567

I have uploaded the Beta Curse, available here:

https://www.warpmymind.com/index.php?ga ... e_id=11593
Last edited by mindlessexploitshypnosis on October 15th, 2018, 9:36 am, edited 2 times in total.
The only person you always have in your life is you. Do what makes you happy and brings you peace, whatever that may be, as long as it does not bring unwarranted harm upon other human beings or impede their ability to do the same. Hail Satan!
mindlessexploitshypnosis

Re: Hello, I am new to this and just wrote my first script

Postby Jackstock » October 5th, 2018, 9:49 am

That is a very long script
Jackstock
Guru
Guru

Postby mindlessexploitshypnosis » October 5th, 2018, 3:30 pm

Jackstock wrote:That is a very long script