Tentacle hentai w/preg success, A.K.A. Holy S**t this works!

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

Tentacle hentai w/preg success, A.K.A. Holy S**t this works!

Postby darkideals » August 6th, 2015, 1:53 am

So i'm relatively new to WMM, but have been experimenting with hypno stuff for a few months and had some moderate luck at it but never actual "full" success. I've tried Bubble induction, It's your file induction, Jessica1, Curse Fucked by a Dog, Cum Torture, and of course Tentacle Hentai w/impreg. I had mild success with the dog curse where I had one point where I had my head shoved into the kitchen floor and when I tried to lift it just shoved right back smacking me into the linoleum (hehe, :P) and some occasional "prodding" but not much success.

Trying the Tentacle hentai w/preg file a few times all I had was the "held down" sensation and one or two of the "worm" feeling the first two times, third try I had those plus a feeling like something was leaking in my gut, which was quite pleasant (assuming this was the semen filling stomach effect) and I was kind of forced into responding to it by squeezing my hips together and biting my lip very femininely without meaning to, but that was it....BUT THIS TIME....woah....that's all I can say.

I started by trying a file on youtube (which failed technically but seemed to help the tentacle file work by acting as a sort of induction) called erotic hypnosis for intense orgasm by paradigm hypnosis, I noticed how it put me VERY deep into trance despite not "working". So I immediately layed back down and played EMG's Tentacle Hentai file, and at the end...