Change of sexuality!!!

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

Change of sexuality!!!

Postby Eve » April 6th, 2005, 7:27 pm

Hello everyone, I just thought I'd let you know of my success with the 'train sex men' file that is on here.

I decided that my desire to be female would be made stronger if I were more attraced to men, and I would be able to relate more with other women that I know. I never had any inhibitions about changing my sexuality, as I knew that whatever happened, I'd still be happy even if I was "made to prefer men".

I have been listening to it quite persistently for the last 6 months or so (along with a whole host of other files), and have had great success. I originally considered myself as straigt. I found little pleasure or arrousal out of men (not that I tried), however now, I find I am very attracted to men. In fact, I would say that I prefer men to women in a sexual respect. I have also recently had my first male sexual partner, and enjoyed the whole experience very much!

Woment aren't completely out the picture, but I am finding myself less drwan to them. I think that I will continue using this file, to see if I can make myself completely attracted to men, in the same way I was attracted to women before I started using this file.

I am convinced it is to do with the file, as the change has been so dramatic in a fairly short space of time.

Incidentally, I have been using many other files, however the effects have been less great (Or at least I haven't noticed them as much). However, I have been using curse hormone change since it came out, and I think it may be doing something. My breasts have started to feel very tender over the last couple of months :D . That said, i've done endless research on hormones, and ordered my first batch yesterday. I'm so excited.