enchanted keyboard

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

enchanted keyboard

Postby ajt167 » October 12th, 2005, 10:13 am

this is my first time posting. i have been looking at this site for a while, but just recently began listening to files. i figured i might as well go for the gold and tried the enchanted keyboard file.
about 3 months ago, my girlfriend dumped me. i would think about her and miss her a lot. i decided to try the enchanted keyboard file last night to help me fully get over her. i think it's actually working! i have barley thought about her at all since i typed it last night. i plan on listening to the file and typing to not miss her more. i really hope this sticks, it would be wonderful to be able to just wash away a broken heart.

now, i just have to figure out how i can use the file to get get a blow job!

thanks,
andy
ajt167

Postby bobjoe11 » October 14th, 2005, 4:57 am

This is an odd reply... but if you aren't thinking of her, how did you come up with this post?
bobjoe11
Regular
Regular

Postby Mallic » October 14th, 2005, 6:57 am

lol, a paradox at its finest
[url=http://www.purepwnage.com][img:70ca72257b]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v477/TWINTURBOSkyline/ppbanner.jpg[/img:70ca72257b][/url]
Mallic
Guru
Guru

Postby loony28 » October 14th, 2005, 12:35 pm

:twisted: Read the post more carefully. He says in the post that after typing it he has barely thought about her, not that he hasn't thought about her at all. :twisted:
loony28
Guru
Guru

Postby KatieFox » October 25th, 2005, 6:29 am

woo ! my file helped someone ^_^

glad to know it works :P i come up with the weirdist things....

TY emg for making it !
KatieFox
Regular
Regular

Postby MikeWulf » November 18th, 2005, 8:03 am

Heh, I think your results have little to do with hypnosis, but keep at it since it will work.
MikeWulf
Mentor
Mentor

Postby phuzzled » February 6th, 2006, 10:12 am