Want to make some Bulls

This is a place for the jocks to discuss the various files to make you more muscle bound, masculine, etc.

Moderator: EMG

Want to make some Bulls

Postby storyteller755 » February 2nd, 2021, 7:17 pm

So I'm a Dominant Bottom Hypnotist interested in finding some personal subjects or 'Bulls'

If you got an above average dick, and are interested in the following I might be the Tist for you! Being a Top, Being Gay (but very masculine and straight acting), Being horny constantly, being submissive or even dominant (let me know). I'm really into masculinization, exhibitionism, cock-mind, gooning, chronic masturbation, cock/ball growth even possibly. I like making guys buff, horny, and really into fucking guys. So all that stuff and more I have to offer. Of course I should let you know I've been out of practice for a year or two, but I've got a lot of experience. I'm eager, available and active interested in dedicated subjects who want to have some long-term fun transforming themselves into eager horny himbo 'Bulls'. Of course you don't gotta go for the whole package. I will admit that some orientation play, and role reversal (bottom to top) is kind of hot to me and I haven't gotten to play with that a lot, but I'm definitely intrigued by the concept.

Let me know if you're into it.
~If I leave my grin behind remind me, that we're all mad here and it's okay~
- S.J. Tucker Cheshire Kitten (We're all Mad here)
storyteller755

Re: Want to make some Bulls

Postby mrcleveland92 » March 7th, 2021, 9:01 pm

i'd love to get grown by someone into a bull for real using hypno to help
mrcleveland92

Postby lak » March 9th, 2021, 5:51 pm

I am into it!
lak

Postby outkast1728 » March 11th, 2021, 3:11 am

Same
outkast1728
Guru
Guru

Postby 5HA99Y » May 22nd, 2021, 4:06 pm

would be interesting to see how it will work
5HA99Y
Mentor
Mentor

Postby storyteller755 » May 22nd, 2021, 4:26 pm