I'm done with this crap

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

I'm done with this crap

Postby blanketcross » January 6th, 2016, 10:42 pm

This shit just doesn't work for me. No matter how I try to trance, no matter how many or what induction I use, I JUST CANT TRANCE. I hate it! I want the effects of these damn file but I can't trance. It is fucking torture. Why the hell cant I do this shit even though I want to so badly.
blanketcross
Mentor
Mentor

Postby keeferis » January 7th, 2016, 12:23 pm

After each success, I seem to go through a blank spell where I cant get any results.... this has been going on for nearly a week now.
I still remember the wonderful experiences and seek to get myself deeper and deeper... My best results come when I don't 'Expect' anything..
Best wishes and keep 'NOT' trying
Keeferis
keeferis

Postby whome » January 7th, 2016, 2:13 pm

I've been messing with these files and sites and hypnosis for several years.
Its really only since middle of last year that I was able to get into and out of trance, and even then... I still have doubts.

I have doubts when I can remember the hearing the body of the suggestion, and I have doubts when I can't remember it. Its maddening in some ways.

How do you really know if you've entered a trance or not?

Are the effects just wishful thinking, or is there more to them; or is the wishful thinking just supposed to become part of your normal thinking, and then your normal life.

At first I thought there was something magical almost about what would make a hypnotist a hypnotist; but now I'm more of the opinion that the real block is the subject. Can the subject get there? Can they hear the suggestion? Can they incorporate the suggestion?

Honestly, I just don't know!
whome
Regular
Regular

Postby Endo » January 7th, 2016, 2:28 pm