I need specific suggestions/ideas on topics...

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

I need specific suggestions/ideas on topics...

Postby MRhello » September 4th, 2008, 10:01 pm

Hello, all:

As some may have noticed, I am quite new at hypnosis script writing. I have posted a few modest files on the site, but not many, and not of great quality like Cardigan and EMG's. I, myself, am interested in many things: furry, Time Dilation (make time go by slower), general helplessness, minor slavery and many, many more. Anyway, what I need from this great community of subjects and hypnotists alike is a few pointers: One, the voting page is a little too general: I would like to do specific files for specific minorities/majorities. In short, I would like to write a script that appeals to specific groups. The poll attached to this post should help in that regard. If you vote in the poll, I would like you to post suggestions/comments/constructive criticism on my ideas. After all is said and done, I will make scripts/files out of the most popular ones, with some (if not all) of the suggestions and ideas posted.

Thanks in advance,

MRhello

PS- if you vote without reading the post, a Yeti will come to your window at night :twisted: :twisted:
MRhello
Regular
Regular

Postby Kenn » September 4th, 2008, 10:20 pm

I voted for the one that keeps the orgasm feeling for long after it actually happens. I think its a good one because it'll fit just about any group (well except for the people who enjoy chastisy, but it'll fit all the others). Though I must admit, the sex doll one and the helpless but aware one also sounded pretty good. Then again, being a sub, I can't say that's suprising.
Kenn
Regular
Regular

Postby zion_r_liengod » September 4th, 2008, 10:30 pm

I'm into furries, big time. And the perm. furry thing sounds awesome. A file where you feel, and see yourself as a furry of your choosing. But only yourself.