New to this, Playing files during sleep?

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

New to this, Playing files during sleep?

Postby C87 » March 3rd, 2009, 11:12 am

I am new to Hypnosis and I struggle a bit with getting a good Trance, I think that I can get into a minor trance where I feel a bit relaxed/dizzy/loud-heartbeating and such but i'm still unsure of everything. I just wanna see what its like doing this stuff to myself.

Is it possible to have 'trigger' files play over night without practicing it while awake and get results when triggering them after i'm awake? I'm new to this like stated before and hoping this can be a little shortcut for me. For example, its late at night and i'm about to fall asleep and I say "wake me up" and it gets my mind up and running about something which keeps me awake.

Also, are there any sound players where I can set a 30-60min delay before something plays(with loop)? I cannot fall asleep with these things running.
Last edited by C87 on March 3rd, 2009, 12:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
C87
Regular
Regular

Postby MacGyver » March 3rd, 2009, 12:04 pm

chris, what i do is set my mp3 player so that what loops is the induction and body without the awakener, the induction slows my mind and my breathing and soon i am asleep with the file playing in a constant loop.

the fembutt file, if i loop the body in my sleep, after a few nights of this, i can say the trigger and my butt will feel as if it is being inflated.

so, for some of us, it does work.
MacGyver
Guru
Guru

Postby C87 » March 3rd, 2009, 12:09 pm

I would like to fall asleep without it running and have it start while i'm already asleep, would it still work?

I don't have an mp3 player, I stick my headphones into my computer.
C87
Regular
Regular

Postby MN_FriendlyGuy » March 3rd, 2009, 1:06 pm

Welcome to WMM, Chris87.

You've asked about listening to hypnosis recordings while sleeping. It's a question that gets asked fairly often.