Question regarding takeover curses

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

Question regarding takeover curses

Postby danny1988 » August 11th, 2012, 12:46 pm

Hey, im new to the site been trying some files with little success, but thats not why im posting.

I recently read the topic on the female takeover file, and ill be honest i found it creepy. I have posted in that topic about this but no one responded.
I would just like some clarification, because I cant stop thinking about this and I feel so sad (I hate being so emotional some times) for the people who have had their lives stolen due to this file.

Now I am new to hypnosis and am a little unsure on how the mind works. But doesnt this file make it so you no longer exist and some new consciousness takes over and steals your body and your life from you?

If this is the case why would anyone choose to do this?

Thanks in advance.
danny1988
Guru
Guru

Postby transformerdreamer » August 11th, 2012, 1:40 pm

I can't say for certain about this file in particular, but there are a few free files that i have tried that are similar. I just tried the catgirl - gogo file and got results on the first listen and it attempts to do something similar. Normally I am very hard to hypnotize but this file in particular worked well.

Why I am mentioning this is because I think I am discovering something, I don't wish to have any major changes but I do use it for fantasy purposes. Most of the time it doesn't work well because I don't want it to work and there for it won't work. However I have been playing with letting it go a little more then usual just to try it out and I did get these conflicting urges which was exciting but also helped me learn a bit more how this works.