Looking for a subject or two.

A place for Subjects and Hypnotists to come together.

Moderator: EMG

Looking for a subject or two.

Postby BeMine » February 10th, 2009, 1:23 am

I'm a student, 21, and I'm looking for a subject for some longer-term fun. I enjoy giving lot's of different kinds of suggestions, but to be honest, I prefer if you have a list of things you'd like to try, as well as a solid idea of what you dislike, and don't want to do. My goal is to find a girl about my age that I can have good, clean, sometimes sexual hypnotic fun with over IM and perhaps VoIP on some ocassions.

I'm not the most experienced hypnotist, and certainly not the best, but I'm not looking for someone who's pure subject, but rather someone who's more submissive with a hypnosis fetish in particular. I appreciate honesty, and value it greatly.

Ideally, you should be around my age; a genetic, genuine girl; have some time to regularly talk; and be able to prove that you are who you say you are, via photograph, phone, or VoIP after a short time. I hope you're intelligent, but not adverse to temporary bimbofication and short-term personality changes and triggers. Experience is not necessary, but if you do have trouble reaching trance, I will expect you to be patient as we work to bring you to one, and from there, things should go more smoothly.

It should be said that I am most certainly open to anyone that fits this description that's local, near Gainesville, Florida, as well, so don't hesitate just because I said so much about online.

Feel free to ask me any questions you might have, I look forward to hearing from you!
BeMine
Regular
Regular

Postby BeMine » March 8th, 2009, 10:55 pm