Experience with bladder incontinence files.

For discussions relating to Diapers, Incontinence, Adult Babies, etc.

Moderator: EMG

Experience with bladder incontinence files.

Postby subboybel » March 3rd, 2022, 5:16 am

Hi there. Gay diaper boy (and dildo lover) from Belgium , 46, bottom power but I can be vers. I’d like to talk about my journey with specific files around diapers and a bit chastity too.

I’ve been wearing diapers from time to time for more than 20 years now. I’ve always liked it. I drink at least 3 liter water per day, have a weak vessel (or very active one ?) and I pee a lot. When in a diaper, I almost pee unconsciously now.

I’ve known hynosis for more than 10 years but I didn’t understand quiete good English at the time and French files were not very good and they still aren’t.

Mid-January this year, I was boring with the situation with personnal problems and the different crises in the world and I wanted a break. I went back to WMM and found some Champ’s files. I’ve begun with « diaper baby pp » for 2 or 3 days and then, I’ve added « diaper chastity ». It seems that I am receptive and it worked great with me. At the same time, I’ve talked about this on Telegram and a kind guy offered me support. I’ve begun a short story with him. He encouraged me, asked me if everything was ok and he became my Sir. We talked for hours, very long and personnal messages. I almost fell in love with him. I know it was totally virtual and I will probably never meet him in real life but these were the best days I’ve never lived in my all life. I’ll never forget these moments.