Questions(PLEASE REPLY ASAP) Thanks

For discussions relating to Diapers, Incontinence, Adult Babies, etc.

Moderator: EMG

Questions(PLEASE REPLY ASAP) Thanks

Postby Gped123 » October 26th, 2007, 6:46 pm

I am new to this and i dont understand how it could work, just a few questions, please reply asap as i want to have some answers by this weekend, Thanks.

1/ Does it work while you are sleeping? Does it work better when awake, can you put it on for someone when they are asleep and it still work?

2/ How quick is it? Is there any which work in one night or have some effect, do they work better with laxatives? Please name any quick working files as i need to do it in one night (if so, are they permanent, temporary)

3/ Does it work if you don't want it to? If you give it to someone who is not expecting or want it, does it work?

Thanks,
Please Reply ASAP!
Frank
Gped123

Re: Questions(PLEASE REPLY ASAP) Thanks

Postby ShadowSabre » October 26th, 2007, 10:11 pm

Gped123 wrote:I1/ Does it work while you are sleeping? Does it work better when awake, can you put it on for someone when they are asleep and it still work?

Some believe it can work while sleeping, but it's a highly personal matter. I, myself, can't sleep with a file going, although I've tried. I wouldn't recommend putting a file on someone else while they sleep, especially if they don't know about it first. Not only will it probably not work, they might end up very pissed off at you if they wake up and hear it, depending on the contents of the file.

2/ How quick is it? Is there any which work in one night or have some effect, do they work better with laxatives? Please name any quick working files as i need to do it in one night (if so, are they permanent, temporary)