I need some help

For discussions of Feminization, Cross Dressing, Male-Female transformation, etc.

Moderator: EMG

I need some help

Postby wmxx » September 3rd, 2020, 12:32 pm

I’m new to all this hypnosis stuff. I didn’t really believe in it. I saw this ad that said become a girlie girl with hypnosis. It wasn’t here I don’t think, but there was no forum and I have been looking for help and found this. I figured there is no way I would ever become a girlie girl, so I wanted to prove my macho view on hypnosis. I listened to this hypnosis that said I would be a girlie girl and love mini skirts, high heels, and lipstick. I have never worn or thought about wearing women’s clothes. I started listening, and really liked the woman’s voice, so I kept listening. To cut to the chase, I kept listening multiple times. The voice was irresistible. After about a week, I started thinking about what it would feel like to actually wear high heels a mini skirt and lipstick. I actually ordered them all at Amazon. They would arrive in 2 days. I listened that night and the next morning when I woke up, I couldn’t stop thinking about my order coming the next day. I got so anxious, I went to a couple stores and bought lipstick, a mini skirt and high heels. I came home and was so sexually turned on I was shaking like an alcoholic to get everything on. The heels didn’t fit well the mini skirt was too tight but I got them on. I immediately listened 2 times in a row. When I finished, I went in the bathroom and looked so sexy I had to blast off if you know what I mean. Now I’m obcessed with being a girlie girl. I wear a mini skirt under my pants. Keep a pair of high heels in my car, and wear lipstick when I am driving home. I always dress and wear heels at home now. I keep telling myself I will never listen to it again, but no sooner than I say that, I’m instantly listening, her voice is amazing. I’m sleeping in lipstick high heels and a mini skirt. I just ordered a wig. I have to stop! How d