Surprisingly unwanted mental adaptation

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

Surprisingly unwanted mental adaptation

Postby Raziken » December 15th, 2012, 7:15 am

So, I've been browsing this site for over two years now, even before I was of legal age to actually view the site. but now that I am old enough, actually well beyond now, I started listening to some files, nothing permanent or difficult, just some behavioral changes.

But last night I think I must have lost bowel control. Now I know I didn't listen to any files for it, but I think spending too much time here, had allowed my subconscious to adapt some of the underlying ideas that seem to be strewn about this site.

I don't desire this outcome, as I do have my personal vendetta with the waste oriented bodily functions. But this happened after staying awake for 24 hours, while drowsily aroused and half asleep and under the influence of some presumably enjoyable dreams.

So I guess my success story lies in the fact that my subconscious has been pierced by the site/sight...

It's a bit disturbing since I'm not living on my own yet and I hate having to hide the evidence.

But really, what scares me is that even tough it happened, I didn't panick like I should have. I kept going with my arousal until I reached climax, and the happening seemed to have peaked me over the edge! Now, I'm terrified of my own subconscious. I've never agreed with it. It's opposite from my outward mindset.

That is my own quarrel however, but I didn't know where to put this, since I really haven't listened to any files.

Thank you for your time.
Raziken

Postby Foxfuz » December 15th, 2012, 4:55 pm

Well you are in trance whenever you're focused on one thing and due to you haveing a suggestible mind (or was tired and didn't think much about what you read) your subconscious accepted the suggestions that were in the file disceiptions.

Personaly, I have entered a deep