excited because I totally blanked YAY!

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

excited because I totally blanked YAY!

Postby jtslave » April 19th, 2013, 5:24 pm

I have been listening to some files pretty often for 6 months, and then lately my listening has been daily and more. Files such as Bubble, Blank with Binaurals. Email Slave with Binaurals, lately chewtoy's brainwashed, and Subliminal Canine all really turn me on. I felt like I got a lot out of them, but I guess I hadn't really tranced deeply before.

Just now decided to revisit EMG and Calimore's Blank with Binaurals for the first time in weeks. Wow. I am amazed. I began the file with my earbuds on, heard one or two words, and then I just disappeared. Every once in a while I would return and hear EMG's voice and recognize that it was me listening and accepting, but then I would slip back away.

I never really believed that this deep trance thing could happen to me! God. Thank you so much, you various file-making masters. I want to do this more and more.

Next I shall try a transformation or slavery file and let myself really go for it. I hope this works! Dang - trance done right is the best. Haha maybe trance will only get better. :twisted:
jtslave
Regular
Regular

Postby WatDo » April 19th, 2013, 5:47 pm

Good for you. I am in the same boat. It's funny how long it takes, but eventually the human body learns to focus and calm down. It's very nice to be in trance, and even nicer when the effects of the file actually work.

I am actually able to do things that I normally couldn't do such as use trigger words and have them work outside of a file. Watch out what you do with files, you may sign up for more than you wanted.
WatDo
Mentor
Mentor

Postby jtslave » April 19th, 2013, 5:59 pm