I think we all need to know about cock training subliminal

A place to discuss file ideas, work on scripts with others, or just issue a challenge to see who can create the best file/script.

Moderator: EMG

I think we all need to know about cock training subliminal

Postby jcdps » August 29th, 2014, 7:46 am

Specifically, I'm talking about these two files:
http://www.warpmymind.com/Files/5773/cock-training.php
http://www.warpmymind.com/Files/5774/cock-training-%5BDUPLICATE-NAME%5D.php

My wife is very anti anything in the bedroom so she's an extreme test case. It's stressful to the marriage from my point of view.

I started playing these a while ago and it seemed to help. I started getting a few blow jobs (very far between) but it was better than the nothing I got before. I also still have to really ask for them and still strike out a lot.

It could be a coincidence at this point.
jcdps
Regular
Regular

Postby jcdps » August 29th, 2014, 7:48 am

I quit for a long time.

I started again two nights ago. I am just playing each file once per night. I think it's the same subliminal just with a slightly different white noise / rain sound.

I didn't notice anything yesterday. Today she grabbed my cock for a few seconds when she wanted me to get up.

Still not enough to know for sure if this file is doing anything.

I'm going to keep playing it and keep the comments going.

Just out of curiosity, are there many people here in a sexless marriage (sexless <10 times per year)
jcdps
Regular
Regular

Postby jcdps » August 29th, 2014, 10:18 pm

I used a vibrating massager on her and got her off today. Before she didn't allow that.

Maybe she's just overall trying harder still. But if that's the case, maybe it's from when I played this file in the past? Ok, I have to go to bed. I'll play it again.
jcdps
Regular
Regular

Postby jcdps » September 1st, 2014, 8:18 pm

Played the files last night. Got nothing all day today, despite putting out a vibe of sexiness.
jcdps
Regular
Regular