Help with finding file. New to hypnosis.

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

Help with finding file. New to hypnosis.

Postby Djworland » December 17th, 2014, 8:44 pm

I'm a married woman. But I have some very real and very powerful fantasies that I could never do in real life because of being married.

I'm new to trying hypnosis and heard that I might be able to be hypnotized to think my fantasies were actually happening to me at will. It would be like cheating without breaking my vows. Is this true and how do I start? Can I even have orgasms while in my fantasy world/trance?

Thanks
Djworland

Postby Endo » December 17th, 2014, 9:05 pm

Uh, just a shot in the dark, but have you thought about discussing your fantasies/fetishes with your significant other?

In answer to your direct questions, yes. All of that is totally possible. However, this is a general answer to your general question. Without knowing what your specific fantasies are, then a hypnotist won't be able to start working up content for you, and we won't be able to point you to any files that may already exist.
Endo
Guru
Guru

Postby Djworland » December 17th, 2014, 9:31 pm

Endo wrote:Uh, just a shot in the dark, but have you thought about discussing your fantasies/fetishes with your significant other?

In answer to your direct questions, yes. All of that is totally possible. However, this is a general answer to your general question. Without knowing what your specific fantasies are, then a hypnotist won't be able to start working up content for you, and we won't be able to point you to any files that may already exist.

Thanks for the quick response. There's no way to share my fantasies with my husband because it involves other men.

My fantasies are basicly the same theme. It involves me with several younger black men. (I'm a white woman). I'm submissive to what ever they want sexually. Is that enough information?
Djworland