On Witchcraft and the new files

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

On Witchcraft and the new files

Postby SylviaBlack » November 28th, 2015, 6:46 pm

Just a quick note on the sale mentioned in the meeting grounds section..

First as the title suggests, as a long time practioner, I've been experimenting with combing witchcraft with hypnosis and it's proven to be most effective. . So if you contact me for a commission, and you're feeling daring let me know.

Speaking of which, most people who contact me have been very shy about telling me what they want. . So you just wanted to let you darling boys know, I've been working in fetishism for almost twenty years and I have yet to run across anyone as twisted as myself.

Finally a correction to the info on the sale: I originally scheduled it to last a week, but I didn't anticipate such a huge response, so I'll only be able to take one or two more at the current.prices listed. . It's first come first serve, PM me if you're interested.

Cheers everyone, and Blessed Be.

-S. Black
...the mind is its own place, and in itself can make a heav'n of hell, a hell of heav'n...
SylviaBlack
Regular
Regular

Postby Jackstock » November 29th, 2015, 8:47 am

You are out of your mind!

I like it 8)
Jackstock
Guru
Guru

Postby SylviaBlack » November 29th, 2015, 9:03 am

That's why I'm so good at driving others out of theirs. It's. a whole "takes one to know one" kinda vibe. . ;)
...the mind is its own place, and in itself can make a heav'n of hell, a hell of heav'n...
SylviaBlack
Regular
Regular

Postby OxyFemboi » November 29th, 2015, 9:40 pm

Sylvia wrote
As a long time practitioner, I've been experimenting with combing witchcraft with hypnosis and it's proven to be most effective.

Wicca is the art of creating change in reality in accordance with will. Why would it surprise you that combining wicca and hypnosis would be extremely effective?