Confession and a success report

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

Confession and a success report

Postby random_rodder » October 31st, 2008, 1:55 pm

Hello everyone, as you'll be able to tell by my post count, I'm a newbie at all of this hypno stuff. And, I've gotta confess, I was skeptical as hell about it, even after my first success, which was this past Monday. I'll get to that in a minute. As of today, I'm a confirmed believer.

Wanted to start out by saying I stumbled across this site completely by accident. Was looking for ways to get past a problem my wife and I were having. She's diabetic and her medications have messed with her sex drive (as in she doesn't really have one, and at 38 yo, that sucks). She's willing, but, I always have to initate. It's hard for me to do that because most times I know how exhausted she is. And, since we don't go to bed until midnight sometimes, I leave her alone and go to sleep frustrated. She doesn't understand why I won't just ask, and I guess to an extent.

That said, I also have to admit, for the context of this post, I love bondage. Didn't know until years after we got married (been 20 years now) I was that kinky, I have told her and she understands, just doesn't do much for her. So I've resorted to years of self bondage. I've used my wife as a backup safety device since she worked nights in case I messed up, she could free me. Again, this will give an understanding of what I've done with the files here.