Hypnotizing my Girlfriend

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

Hypnotizing my Girlfriend

Postby velmont » June 9th, 2010, 9:08 pm

My girlfriend is willing to let me hypnotize her, but I'm not sure how or where to start.

I'm thinking of having her listen to some deep hypnosis inductions, then after shes fairly comfortable with that, try to hypnotize her myself. But the one problem is that I have no experience hypnotizing anyone myself. I've listened to several files myself so I have a basic understanding on how to put someone under, but beyond that, I have no idea. Where can i find good scripts to follow to hypnotize her.

There are a few things I want to do to her, can you give me suggestions on how to do this

1. I want to hypnotize her to be more open to the idea of anal sex, and to make it hurt less for her. Shes willing to do it, but very cautious.
2. I want to be able to make her super horny and possibly even cum just by saying a trigger.
3. Shes into bondage and rape fantasy. So I want to be able to bind/freeze her in various positions. For the rape fantasy, I want a trigger where I can makes her forget who I was so it can go from fantasy to "rape". I'm just scared I wont be able to make her remember who I am.

So should I try to just find files that would do this, or try it myself. In my research, people go deeper quicker when its done in person. Is this true? And do you have any other suggestions to help me hypnotize her?
velmont

Postby DancingShadow » June 9th, 2010, 11:59 pm

There are free scripts online that you can find for hypnosis, or if you wish you can go for a premium membership on here and get access to scripts that way.

The golden rules in this situation:
1) Take things Slow. If your not sure about and idea then think about it more.