BDSM and Rape/Torture fantasies

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

BDSM and Rape/Torture fantasies

Postby parallaxfx » April 18th, 2005, 8:10 am

I'm fairly new to hypnotism and haven't had a lot of success with it as of yet, but will keep at it in the hope that things will finally click for me.

I have some questions that the more experienced members may be able to help me with. Although I don't know what the actual content of the Male Rape and Torture files I find the concept intriguing and wonder at the success of others who may have tried similar ventures.

I would think the basic premise would be applicable to either sex and could be used to intensify the effect and enjoyment of heavy BDSM scenes. For instance, could one use hypnosis to 'transform' an ordinary room or basement into a torture chamber? Could the experience of being tortured on a rack be simulated by tying the 'victim' to a frame (or bed) and having the sound of a winch activate the sensation of being racked? Or is it possible to turn an iron rod, or even a kitchen spoon, into a red hot poker?

Have any of the members tried these, or similar, scenarios? Also, what is the safety of such games? And what safeguards could be built into the induction to ensure that safety? In particular, has anyone experience with the rape/torture fantasies offered here or used them as a 'template' for their personal experimentation?

~fx
parallaxfx

Postby danmalara » April 19th, 2005, 12:24 am

You posted WAY to many questions!! Hold on a sec let me count...7!! That's 6 to many. Especialy when you are talking about a topic that not not everyine has had an expirence with. Narrow it down to maybe one question, and maybe you'll get a response.
My MIND is happy. BLANK and empty. BRAINwashing is GOOD for me.
danmalara
Mentor
Mentor

Postby parallaxfx » April 19th, 2005, 5:24 am